University of Southern California

USC Alumni Association

Lifelong and Worldwide

Contact Us

Contact Us

USC Alumni Association
Epstein Family Alumni Center
3607 Trousdale Parkway, TCC 305
Los Angeles, CA 90089-3106
(213) 740-2300
alumni@usc.edu

Executive Office

Patrick E. Auerbach EdD '08
Associate Senior Vice President for Alumni Relations
(213) 740-9490
patrick.auerbach@usc.edu

Miguel A. Vásquez '11
Executive Assistant
(213) 821-0926
mvasquez@usc.edu

Regional, Engagement and Affinity Programs

Danielle Harvey Stinson '00
Assistant Vice President for Alumni Relations
(213) 740-6273
harveyd@usc.edu

Simon Flores
Director, Regional & Engagement Programs
(213) 740-6138
simon.m.flores@usc.edu

Pasha Hawthorne
Director, Dornsife Alumni Relations
(213) 740-5196
pasha.hawthorme@dornsife.usc.edu

Todd Kimmelman
Director, Lambda LGBT Alumni Association
(213) 740-0845
tkimmelm@usc.edu

Erin Mascho
Director, Alumni Affinity Programs
(213) 740-6274
mascho@usc.edu

David Davin '06, MPW '13
Senior Associate Director, Regional Programs
(213) 821-5584
davin@usc.edu

Kate Fergusson
Associate Director, Engagement Programs
(213) 821-5609
kateferg@usc.edu

Sarah Bochicchio MEd '14
Manager, Regional Programs
(213) 821-3452
bochicch@usc.edu

Lawrence Daves
Manager, Student Outreach Programs
(213) 740-9206
ldaves@usc.edu

Elyssa A. Espinoza '08
Executive Assistant
(213) 821-6021
eaespino@usc.edu

Administration/Signature Events

Teresa Verbeck '94, MS '03, EdD '10
Administrative Director
(213) 821-6936
verbeck@usc.edu

Cait Hilbert
Director, Signature Events
(213) 740-0656
chilbert@usc.edu

Maya Kalinowski
Associate Director, Signature Events
(213) 740-5944
mjkalino@usc.edu

Allison Airehart
Manager, Signature Events
(213) 821-3497
airehart@usc.edu

Shonea Pullaim '07
Manager, Member Services
(213) 740-6672
pullaim@usc.edu

Trini Gomez
Office Coordinator, Epstein Family Alumni Center
(213) 740-2300
trinidag@usc.edu

Clay Scheffey '13
Guest Services Coordinator, Widney Alumni House
(213) 740-6262
clayms@usc.edu

Madeline Lindsay '13
Administrative Assistant
(213) 821-5493
madeline.lindsay@usc.edu

Reunions

Laura Capo
Director, Reunions
(213) 821-6257
laura.capo@usc.edu

Jewelette Christopher '03
Associate Director, Reunions
(213) 821-6272
christop@usc.edu

April Tam
Associate Director, Reunions
(213) 740-8190
apriltam@usc.edu

Yumi Totani MA '11
Associate Director, Reunions
(213) 821-0922
totani@usc.edu

Marketing & Business Partnerships/Trojan Travel

Josh Esquith '04
Director, Marketing and Business Partnerships
(213) 740-9562
esquith@usc.edu

Linda Ball '83
Associate Director, Trojan Travel
(213) 821-6005
lindabal@usc.edu

Christina Gustafson '09
Associate Director, Marketing
(213) 821-6254
christina.gustafson@usc.edu

Amy Raichlen
Associate Director, Marketing
(213) 740-8559
raichlen@usc.edu

Asian Pacific Alumni Association

Grace Shiba '77
Executive Director, Asian Pacific Alumni Association
(213) 740-4937
grace.shiba@usc.edu

Alex Chang '01
Associate Director, Asian Pacific Alumni Association
(213) 740-6380
alex.chang@usc.edu

Angela Teng
Manager, Asian Pacific Alumni Association
(213) 740-6035
ateng@usc.edu

Black Alumni Association

Michèle Turner '81, EdD '14
Executive Director, Black Alumni Association
(213) 740-8342
mmturner@usc.edu

Tensie Taylor MEd '14
Manager, Black Alumni Association
(213) 740-8342
tjtaylor@usc.edu

Gary Brown '96
Manager, Black Alumni Association
(213) 740-8342
garyb@usc.edu

Latino Alumni Association

Domenika Lynch '97, MFT '15
Executive Director, Latino Alumni Association
(213) 740-4736
dolynch@usc.edu

Dolores Sotelo
Associate Director, Latino Alumni Association
(213) 740-4737
dsotelo@usc.edu

Isabel Aranda '00
Assistant Director, Latino Alumni Association
(213) 740-4553
arandam@usc.edu

Vivian Sampson
Budget Analyst, Latino Alumni Association
(213) 740-6187
viviansa@usc.edu

Finance

Sean Uray
Deputy Administrative Director
(213) 740-8808
sean.uray@usc.edu

Sharidan Phillips
Business Analyst
(213) 740-4976
sharidan.phillips@usc.edu

 

 

Fight On!line

Alumni searches, membership cards, class notes & more.


facebooklinkedinFollow USCAlumniAssn on TwitterYouTubeInstagram