University of Southern California

USC Alumni Association

Lifelong and Worldwide

Contact Us

Contact Us

USC Alumni Association
Epstein Family Alumni Center
3607 Trousdale Parkway, TCC 305
Los Angeles, CA 90089-3106
(213) 740-2300
alumni@usc.edu

Executive Office

Patrick E. Auerbach EdD '08
Associate Senior Vice President for Alumni Relations
(213) 740-9490
patrick.auerbach@usc.edu

Miguel A. Vásquez '11
Executive Assistant
(213) 821-0926
mvasquez@usc.edu

Regional, Engagement and Affinity Programs

Danielle Harvey Stinson '00
Senior Director, Alumni Relations
(213) 740-6273
harveyd@usc.edu

Simon Flores
Director, Regional & Engagement Programs
(213) 740-6138
simon.m.flores@usc.edu

Charlene Fravien '01
Director, Alumni Affinity and Student Outreach Programs
(213) 821-5255
charlene.fravien@usc.edu

David Davin '06, MPW '13
Associate Director, Regional Programs
(213) 821-5584
davin@usc.edu

Kate Fergusson
Associate Director, Engagement Programs
(213) 821-5609
kateferg@usc.edu

Grant Hoover '07
Associate Director, Alumni Affinity Programs
(213) 740-0845
wghoover@usc.edu

Erin Mascho
Associate Director, Alumni Affinity Programs
(213) 740-6274
mascho@usc.edu

Sarah Bochicchio MEd '14
Manager, Regional Programs
(213) 821-3452
bochicch@usc.edu

Elyssa A. Espinoza '08
Executive Assistant
(213) 821-6021
eaespino@usc.edu

Signature Events/Marketing & Business Partnerships/Trojan Travel

Denise Lopez
Senior Director, Alumni Relations
(213) 740-0904
denise.lopez@usc.edu

Josh Esquith '04
Director, Marketing and Business Partnerships
(213) 740-9562
esquith@usc.edu

Cait Hilbert
Director, Signature Events
(213) 740-0656
chilbert@usc.edu

Christina Gustafson '09
Associate Director, Marketing
(213) 821-6254
christina.gustafson@usc.edu

Teri Kirkendoll '70, MA '79
Associate Director, Trojan Travel
(213) 740-1816
kirkend@usc.edu

Amy Raichlen
Associate Director, Marketing
(213) 740-8559
raichlen@usc.edu

Maya Kalinowski
Manager, Signature Events
(213) 740-5944
mjkalino@usc.edu

Jon Rawlings
Administrative Assistant
(213) 821-5493
jonrawli@usc.edu

Reunions

Laura Capo
Director, Reunions
(213) 821-6257
laura.capo@usc.edu

Jewelette Christopher '03
Associate Director, Reunions
(213) 821-6272
christop@usc.edu

April Tam
Associate Director, Reunions
(213) 740-8190
apriltam@usc.edu

Dornsife Alumni Relations

Jeremy Wingerter
Director, Dornsife Alumni Relations
(213) 740-5196
jeremy.wingerter@usc.edu

Asian Pacific Alumni Association

Grace Shiba '77
Executive Director, Asian Pacific Alumni Association
(213) 740-4937
grace.shiba@usc.edu

Alex Chang '01
Associate Director, Asian Pacific Alumni Association
(213) 740-6380
alex.chang@usc.edu

Angela Teng
Manager, Asian Pacific Alumni Association
(213) 740-6035
ateng@usc.edu

Black Alumni Association

Michèle Turner '81
Executive Director, Black Alumni Association
(213) 740-8342
mmturner@usc.edu

Patrice Theard '84
Assistant Director, Black Alumni Association
(213) 821-1526
ptheard@usc.edu

Latino Alumni Association

Domenika Lynch '97
Executive Director, Latino Alumni Association
(213) 740-4736
dolynch@usc.edu

Dolores Sotelo
Associate Director, Latino Alumni Association
(213) 740-4737
dsotelo@usc.edu

Leticia Lozoya
Assistant Director, Latino Alumni Association
(213) 740-4553
llozoya@usc.edu

Vivian Sampson
Budget Analyst, Latino Alumni Association
(213) 740-6187
viviansa@usc.edu

Administration

Hillary Duncan
Administrative Director
(213) 740-7873
hillary.duncan@usc.edu

Sean Uray
Deputy Administrative Director
(213) 740-8808
sean.uray@usc.edu

Kristin Melson
Budget and Business Analyst
(213) 740-9934
kmelson@usc.edu

Sharidan Phillips
Manager of Guest Services, Widney Alumni House
(213) 740-6262
sharidan.phillips@usc.edu

Shonea Pullaim '07
Manager, Member Services
(213) 740-6672
pullaim@usc.edu

Trini Gomez
Office Coordinator, Epstein Family Alumni Center
(213) 740-2300
trinidag@usc.edu

 

 

Fight On!line

Alumni searches, membership cards, class notes & more.

facebooklinkedinFollow USCAlumniAssn on TwitterYouTubeInstagram