Lambda Board of Directors

recent Lambda accomplishments

While this past year kept many of us safe at home, the USC Lambda Board of Directors worked hard to keep our LGBTQ+ Trojan Family connected, while raising money for scholarships. Visit our volunteer page to learn how you can help make 2021-2022 an even bigger success.


Veronica Obregon

Verónica Obregón MSW ’01, EdD ’14

Brandon Kyle

Vice President and Board Secretary:
Brandon Kyle EdD ’18

Tom Henkenius

Immediate Past President:
Tom Henkenius ’00, MS ’19

Jonathan Rosales

Jonathan Rosales ’05

Board Members:

Patricia Brum

Patricia Brum MBA ’06

Mario Enriquez

Mario Enriquez MPA ’16

Conor Fetting Smith

Conor Fetting-Smith MFA ’12

Boaz Gerstl

Boaz Gerstl ’20, MCG ’20

Liam Gillen

Liam Gillen MEd ’05

Justin Gilyani

Justin Gilyani MS ’20

Ericka Hartman

Erika Hartman MFTH ’09

Jeff Knollmiller

Jeff Knollmiller ’79

John Lee EdD ’12

Gerry Lin

Gerry Lin MBA ’15

Kyle Lynn

Kyle Lynn ’08, MS ’14

James Martinez

James Martinez MCG ’18

Liam Gillen

Rico Petrino MPA ’20

Deidre Strohm

Deidre Strohm MPW ’96

Marco Valadez

Marco Valadez ’15