Staff Directory

USC Alumni Association
Epstein Family Alumni Center
3607 Trousdale Parkway, TCC 305
Los Angeles, CA 90089-3106
(213) 740-2300
alumni@usc.edu

Executive Office

Patrick E. Auerbach EdD ’08
Associate Senior Vice President for Alumni Relations
(213) 740-9490
patrick.auerbach@usc.edu

Tiffany Brooks MFA ’18
Executive Assistant
(213) 821-0926
tdbrooks@usc.edu

Alumni Engagement Programs

Danielle Harvey Stinson ’00, ML ’19
Assistant Vice President, Alumni Relations
(213) 740-6273
harveyd@usc.edu

Pasha Hawthorne
Director, Regional and Engagement Programs
(213) 821-5584
pasha.hawthorne@usc.edu

Ashley Bonanno-Curley MPA ’17
Director, Alumni Affinity Programs
(213) 740-7461
bonanno@usc.edu

Miguel A. Vasquez ’11
Director, Lambda LGBT Alumni Association
(213) 740-0845
mvasquez@usc.edu

Johnathan Billinger
Senior Associate Director, Reunions and Engagement
(213) 821-6272
billingj@usc.edu

Tanya Moran-Adolph
Associate Director, Generational Programs
(213) 740-9206
tanyamor@usc.edu

Christina Denning ’13
Assistant Director, Regional and Engagement Programs
(213) 740-6138
cdenning@usc.edu

Dominique Mendoza
Manager, Alumni Affinity Programs
(213) 740-6274
dominique.mendoza@usc.edu

Faithe Clary
Manager, Regional and Engagement Programs
(213) 821-3452
faithe.clary@usc.edu

Catherine Feathers ’18
Reunions Coordinator
(213) 821-0922
featherc@usc.edu

Blaire Chapman
Executive Assistant
(213) 821-6021
blairech@usc.edu

Marketing & Member Services/Operations/Trojan Travel

Teresa Verbeck ’94, MS ’03, EdD ’10
Executive Director, Alumni Relations
(213) 821-6936
verbeck@usc.edu

Madeline Lindsay ’13, MS ’19
Director, Marketing and Operations
(213) 821-5493
madeline.lindsay@usc.edu

Linda Ball ’83
Associate Director, Trojan Travel
(213) 821-6005
lindabal@usc.edu

Shonea Pullaim ’07
Associate Director, Member Services
(213) 740-6672
pullaim@usc.edu

Cole Morris
Manager, Marketing
(213) 821-6254
colemorr@usc.edu

Connie Marroquin
Office Coordinator, Widney Alumni House
(213) 740-6262
conniem@usc.edu

Brandon Martinez
Office Coordinator, Epstein Family Alumni Center
(213) 740-2300
b.martinez@usc.edu

Signature Events

Lara Alexander Abell
Director, Signature Events
(213) 740-0656
labell@usc.edu

Giselle Rodriguez
Manager, Signature Events
(213) 740-5944
giselle.r@usc.edu

Melissa Chapman
Assistant Director, Signature Events
(213) 821-3497
chapmanm@usc.edu

Carla Quiroz
Administrative Assistant
(213) 740-2300
carlaqui@usc.edu

Business Partnerships

Amy Raichlen
Director, Business Partnerships
(213) 740-8559
raichlen@usc.edu

TBD
Assistant Director, Business Partnerships

Asian Pacific Alumni Association

Grace Shiba ’77
Executive Director, Asian Pacific Alumni Association
(213) 740-4937
grace.shiba@usc.edu

Kerilyn Sato
Associate Director, Asian Pacific Alumni Association
(213) 740-6380
kerilyns@usc.edu

Angela Teng MCM ’17
Assistant Director, Asian Pacific Alumni Association
(213) 740-6035
ateng@usc.edu

Black Alumni Association

Michèle Turner ’81, EdD ’14
Executive Director, Black Alumni Association
(213) 740-8342
mmturner@usc.edu

Tensie Taylor MEd ’14
Associate Director, Black Alumni Association
(213) 740-8342
tjtaylor@usc.edu

Gary Brown ’96
Assistant Director, Black Alumni Association
(213) 740-8342
garyb@usc.edu

Latino Alumni Association

Mercy Willard
Executive Director, Latino Alumni Association
(213) 740-4736
mercywil@usc.edu

Dolores Sotelo
Associate Director, Latino Alumni Association
(213) 740-4737
dsotelo@usc.edu

Isabel Aranda ’00
Assistant Director, Latino Alumni Association
(213) 740-4553
arandam@usc.edu

Vivian Sampson
Budget Analyst, Latino Alumni Association
(213) 740-6187
viviansa@usc.edu

Finance

Sean Uray
Deputy Administrative Director
(213) 740-8808
sean.uray@usc.edu

Sharidan Phillips
Business Analyst
(213) 740-4976
sharidan.phillips@usc.edu

Anna Fung
Business Analyst
(213) 740-9943
AnnaFung@usc.edu