Staff Directory

USC Alumni Association
Epstein Family Alumni Center
3607 Trousdale Parkway, TCC 305
Los Angeles, CA 90089-3106
(213) 740-2300
alumni@usc.edu

Executive Office

John Iino JD ’87
Interim Associate Senior Vice President for Alumni Relations
(213) 821-5326
jiino@usc.edu

Reann Gonzales
Executive Assistant
(213) 821-5326
reanngon@usc.edu

Alumni Engagement Programs

Danielle E. Harvey ’00, ML ’19
Associate Vice President, Alumni Relations
(213) 740-2300
harveyd@usc.edu

Ashley Bonanno-Curley MPA ’17
Senior Director, Alumni Relations
(213) 740-7461
bonanno@usc.edu

Pasha Hawthorne
Director, Regional and Engagement Programs
(213) 821-5584
pasha.hawthorne@usc.edu

Dominique Mendoza MEd ’21
Director, Reunions and Engagement
(213) 740-6274
dominique.mendoza@usc.edu

Roberta Watson
Associate Director, Alumni Affinity Programs
(213) 740-2300
watsonro@usc.edu

Norma Reyes
Assistant Director, Regional and Engagement Programs
(213) 764-3193
normarey@usc.edu

Jeena Epperson MEd ’22
Manager, Alumni Affinity Programs
(213) 821-9758

Lei Wat MA ’14
Manager, Regional and Engagement Programs
(213) 740-0218
lwat@usc.edu

Samantha Laba MEd ’22
Manager, Reunions and Engagement
(213) 740-6015

Ricardo Llamas
Executive Assistant
(213) 821-6021
llamasr@usc.edu

Signature Events

Katie Maloney
Director, Signature Events
(213) 821-9784
katie.maloney@usc.edu

Whitney Cohen ’18
Associate Director, Signature Events
(213) 821-5407
cohenwhi@usc.edu

Sarah Scotti ’16
Signature Events Communication and Data Manager
(213) 821-3096
sscotti@usc.edu

Carla Quiroz
Administrative Assistant
(213) 740-9378
carlaqui@usc.edu

Marketing & Member Services/Operations/Trojan Travel

Teresa Verbeck ’94, MS ’03, EdD ’10
Executive Director, Alumni Relations
(213) 821-6936
verbeck@usc.edu

Shonea Pullaim ’07
Director, Member Services and Operations
(213) 740-6672
pullaim@usc.edu

Cole Morris
Director, Marketing and Operations
(213) 821-6254
colemorr@usc.edu

Linda Ball ’83
Associate Director, Trojan Travel
(213) 821-6005
lindabal@usc.edu

Gavin Lundin
Associate Director, Digital Services
(213) 740-9639
glundin@usc.edu

Brenda Vega Hernandez ’21, MS ’21
Marketing Manager
(213) 821-5423
brendav@usc.edu

Connie Marroquin
Office Coordinator
(213) 740-2300
conniem@usc.edu

Melissa Kern
Member Services Specialist
(213) 821-0075

Business Partnerships

Amy Raichlen
Director, Business Partnerships
(213) 740-8559
raichlen@usc.edu

Christine Cho
Assistant Director, Business Partnerships
(213) 740-9562
ccho5017@usc.edu

Asian Pacific Alumni Association

Grace Shiba ’77
Executive Director, Asian Pacific Alumni Association
(213) 740-4937
grace.shiba@usc.edu

Carolyn Shimazaki
Associate Director, Asian Pacific Alumni Association
(213) 821-0129
cshimaza@usc.edu

Angela Teng MCM ’17
Assistant Director, Asian Pacific Alumni Association
(213) 740-6035
ateng@usc.edu

Black Alumni Association

Jasmine Taylor ’99
Executive Director, Black Alumni Association
jtaylor9@usc.edu

Faithe Clary
Associate Director, Black Alumni Association
(213) 821-3452
faithe.clary@usc.edu

Ronald Autry
Assistant Director, Black Alumni Association
(213) 740-8342
rautry@usc.edu

Latino Alumni Association

Mercy Willard EdD ’21
Executive Director, Latino Alumni Association
(213) 740-4736
mercywil@usc.edu

Dolores Sotelo
Associate Director, Latino Alumni Association
(213) 740-4737
dsotelo@usc.edu

Isabel Aranda ’00
Assistant Director, Latino Alumni Association
(213) 740-4553
arandam@usc.edu

Vivian Sampson
Budget Analyst, Latino Alumni Association
(213) 740-6187
viviansa@usc.edu

Lambda LGBTQ+ Alumni Association

Brandon Kyle EdD. ’19
Executive Director, Lambda LGBTQ+ Alumni Association
(213) 740-0845
kylebran@usc.edu

Tiffany Brooks MFA ’18
Assistant Director, Lambda LGBTQ+ Alumni Association
(213) 821-0926
tdbrooks@usc.edu

Finance

Sean Uray
Deputy Administrative Director
(213) 740-8808
sean.uray@usc.edu

Sharidan Phillips
Business Analyst
(213) 740-4976
sharidan.phillips@usc.edu

Anna Fung
Business Analyst
(213) 740-9943
AnnaFung@usc.edu