Staff Directory

USC Alumni Association
Epstein Family Alumni Center
3607 Trousdale Parkway, TCC 305
Los Angeles, CA 90089-3106
(213) 740-2300
alumni@usc.edu

Executive Office

Patrick E. Auerbach EdD ’08
Associate Senior Vice President for Alumni Relations
(213) 740-9490
patrick.auerbach@usc.edu

Clay Scheffey ’13
Executive Assistant
(213) 821-0926
clay.scheffey@usc.edu

Alumni Engagement Programs

Danielle Harvey Stinson ’00
Assistant Vice President, Alumni Relations
(213) 740-6273
harveyd@usc.edu

Pasha Hawthorne
Director, Regional and Engagement Programs
(213) 821-5584
pasha.hawthorne@usc.edu

Nicole Gordillo ’00, MA ’08
Director, Alumni Affinity Programs
(213) 740-6274
ngordill@usc.edu

Miguel A. Vasquez ’11
Director, Lambda LGBT Alumni Association
(213) 740-0845
mvasquez@usc.edu

Tanya Moran-Adolph
Associate Director, Generational Programs
(213) 740-9206
tanyamor@usc.edu

Ashley Bonanno-Curley
Associate Director, Regional and Engagement Programs
(213) 740-7461
bonanno@usc.edu

Christina Denning ’13
Manager, Alumni Affinity Programs
213-740-6138
cdenning@usc.edu

TBD
Manager, Regional and Engagement Programs

TBD
Executive Assistant

Marketing & Member Services/Operations/Signature Events

Teresa Verbeck ’94, MS ’03, EdD ’10
Executive Director, Alumni Relations
(213) 821-6936
verbeck@usc.edu

Lara Alexander Abell
Director, Signature Events
(213) 740-0656
labell@usc.edu

Madeline Lindsay ’13
Director, Marketing and Operations
(213) 821-5493
madeline.lindsay@usc.edu

Shonea Pullaim ’07
Associate Director, Member Services
(213) 740-6672
pullaim@usc.edu

Tatum Marshall ’12
Assistant Director, Signature Events
(213) 821-3497
tymarsha@usc.edu

Cole Morris
Manager, Marketing
(213) 821-6254
colemorr@usc.edu

Giselle Rodriguez
Manager, Signature Events
(213) 740-5944
giselle.r@usc.edu

Liana Hsu ’15
Administrative Assistant
(213) 740-9378
lianahsu@usc.edu

Connie Marroquin
Office Coordinator
(213) 740-6262
conniem@usc.edu

TBD
Office Coordinator
(213) 740-2300

Reunions

Vanessa Botshekan
Director, Development and Reunion Programs
(213) 821-6257
vbotshek@usc.edu

Johnathan Billinger
Associate Director, Development and Reunion Engagement
(213) 821-6272
billingj@usc.edu

Julie Bills
Associate Director, Development and Reunion Engagement
(213) 740-8190
jbills@usc.edu

Rachel Watson
Associate Director, Development and Reunion Engagement
(213)740-6655
watsonr@usc.edu

Business Partnerships/Trojan Travel

Josh Esquith ’04
Director, Business Partnerships
(213) 740-9562
esquith@usc.edu

Linda Ball ’83
Associate Director, Trojan Travel
(213) 821-6005
lindabal@usc.edu

Amy Raichlen
Associate Director, Business Partnerships
(213) 740-8559
raichlen@usc.edu

Asian Pacific Alumni Association

Grace Shiba ’77
Executive Director, Asian Pacific Alumni Association
(213) 740-4937
grace.shiba@usc.edu

Alex Chang ’01
Associate Director, Asian Pacific Alumni Association
(213) 740-6380
alex.chang@usc.edu

Angela Teng MCM ’17
Assistant Director, Asian Pacific Alumni Association
(213) 740-6035
ateng@usc.edu

Black Alumni Association

Michèle Turner ’81, EdD ’14
Executive Director, Black Alumni Association
(213) 740-8342
mmturner@usc.edu

Tensie Taylor MEd ’14
Assistant Director, Black Alumni Association
(213) 740-8342
tjtaylor@usc.edu

Gary Brown ’96
Assistant Director, Black Alumni Association
(213) 740-8342
garyb@usc.edu

Latino Alumni Association

Mercy Willard
Executive Director, Latino Alumni Association
(213) 740-4736
mercywil@usc.edu

Dolores Sotelo
Associate Director, Latino Alumni Association
(213) 740-4737
dsotelo@usc.edu

Isabel Aranda ’00
Assistant Director, Latino Alumni Association
(213) 740-4553
arandam@usc.edu

Vivian Sampson
Budget Analyst, Latino Alumni Association
(213) 740-6187
viviansa@usc.edu

Finance

Sean Uray
Deputy Administrative Director
(213) 740-8808
sean.uray@usc.edu

Sharidan Phillips
Business Analyst
(213) 740-4976
sharidan.phillips@usc.edu

Anna Fung
Business Analyst
(213) 740-9943
AnnaFung@usc.edu