Bovard Administration Building

2024 USC Alumni Association Transition Task Force

The coming year marks the beginning of the USC Alumni Association’s second century. It also marks the start of a new, exciting chapter in alumni engagement. This effort will be led and guided by a task force of alumni leaders representing a wide range of USC schools, departments and alumni constituencies. The 2024 USC Alumni Association Transition Task Force will serve as the advisory council to the strategic planning process and as the search committee to help us select the next leader of the USC Alumni Association.

We encourage all alumni to share your thoughts and feedback on our strategic direction and programs by filling out this form.

USC Alumni Association Transition Task Force Members

Scott Rabenold
Senior Vice President for University Advancement

John Iino JD ’87
Interim Associate Senior Vice President for Alumni Relations

Bill Allen ’79
Saul Alvarado ’00
Jay Berger ’66, MS ’67, PhD ’71
Meredith Dorneker ’06
Mary Hall PhD ’92
Raphael Henderson ’82
Tom Henkenius ’00, MS ’19
Darlene Larson ’92
Jaime Lee ’06, JD ’09
Jennifer McCarthy ’91

Miko Mariscal (Class of 2024)
Rachel Morford MS ’07
Jeff Okita ’08
Jerry Papazian ’77
Wilma Pinder ’62
Daniel Prince ’00, MA ’02
Marissa Stahl ’12
Garrick Tang ’96
Nadine Watt MA ’94
Henry Wu ’08, MD ’12